Foodservice Equipment & Supplies

FEB 2019

Foodservice Equipment & Supplies magazines is an industry resource connecting foodservice operators, equipment and supplies manufacturers and dealers, and facility design consultants.

Issue link: https://fesmag.epubxp.com/i/1075314

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 129 of 132

FEBRUARY 2019 • FOODSERVICE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES • 127 FE&S ad index Ali Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27 aligroup . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (847) 215-6565 Alto-Shaam . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 23 alto-shaam . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 558-8744 American Griddle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 109 americangriddle . com . . . . . . . . . . (877) 959-8931 American Metalcraft . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 34 amnow . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 333-9133 American Panel . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IFC americanpanel . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 327-3015 Atlas Metal . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 69 atlasfoodserv . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . (305) 625-2451 Blakeslee (The Legacy Companies) . . . . . . . . . . 89 blakesleeinc . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (954) 202-7419 Cambro . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 51 cambrodelivers . com . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 833-3003 Continental Refrigerator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 continentalrefrigerator . com . . . . (800) 523-7138 Eagle Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 98 eaglegrp . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 441-8440 Easyflex USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 81 easyflexusa . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 577-8999 Elite Global Solutions . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 38 egsfoodservice . com . . . . . . . . . . . (949) 709-4872 Eloma USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 94 elomausa . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (844) 356-6287 Everidge . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 75 everidge . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 227-1629 F&B Innovation Conference . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 102 ncbshow . com/fbic . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 966-2727 FE&S Dealer of the Year & All Industry Awards Gala . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20 fesdealeroftheyear . com . . . . . . . (800) 630-4168 FE&S Kitchen Storage Makeover Contest . . . . . 123 fesmag . com/ksm . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 630-4168 FE&S Open Kitchens Webcast . . . . . . . . . . . . . 119 fesmag . com/openkitchens . . . . . (800) 630-4168 Food Warming Equipment (FWE) . . . . . . . . . . . 53 fwe . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 222-4393 Frontline International . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 117 frontlineii . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (877) 776-1100 Hatco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11 hatcocorp . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 814-0029 Heritage Parts . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 40, 41 heritageparts . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 458-5593 Homer Laughlin China . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 19 hlcdinnerware . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 452-4462 Host Fiera Milano . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 91 host . fieramilano . it/en . . . . . . . . +39 0249976586 Imperial Commercial Cooking Equipment . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 12, 13 imperialrange . com/fes . . . . . . . . . (800) 343-7790 International Restaurant & Foodservice Show of New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 121 internationalrestaurantny . com . (203) 202-3823 Iowa Rotocast Plastics . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 79 irpinc . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 553-0050 Jackson WWS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 45 www . jacksonwws . com . . . . . . . . . (888) 800-5672 Kason . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 33 discoverkason . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 935-2766 Kitchens To Go . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 80 kitchenstogo . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 212-8011 Kold-Draft (The Legacy Companies) . . . . . . . . . 89 kold-draft . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (954) 202-7419 Marra Forni . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 76 marraforni . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 239-0575 Maxx Cold (The Legacy Companies) . . . . . . . . . 31 maxximumfoodservice . com . . . . (954) 202-7419 Maxx Ice (The Legacy Companies) . . . . . . . . . . 31 maxximumfoodservice . com . . . . (954) 202-7419 Meiko . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 59 meiko . us . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 556-3456 Merrychef (Welbilt) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 5 merrychef . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 417-5462 Metro . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 55 metro . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 992-1776 Middleby . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 7, 16, 17 middleby . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (847) 741-3300 Midea . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 15 us . midea . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (201) 220-2171 MTI Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 77 mtiproducts . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 348-2976 National Restaurant Association . . . . . . . Outsert restaurant . org/show . . . . . . . . . . . (202) 331-5900 Nor-Lake . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . BC norlake . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 955-5253 Parts Town . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 85 partstown . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 438-8898 Perlick . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 49 perlick . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 558-5592 Polar King . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 64, 65 polarking . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (877) 860-6379 Polar Leasing . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9 polarleasing . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (877) 251-1457 Prince Castle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 37 princecastle . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 722-7853 RATIONAL USA . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 61 rationalusa . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 320-7274 Robot Coupe . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 95 robotcoupeusa . com . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 824-1646 Royal Range of California . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 21 royalranges . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 769-2414 Salvajor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 103, 105, 107 salvajor . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 725-8256 Server Products . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 97 server-products . com . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 558-8722 Service Ideas . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 serviceideas . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 328-4493 Southern Pride . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 39 southernpride . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (731) 696-3175 T&S Brass . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 63 tsbrass . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 476-4103 Taylor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 111 taylor-company . com . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 678-7084 Thermodyne . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 71 tdyne . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (877) 602-8380 Thermo-Kool . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . IBC thermokool . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 647-7074 Thunder Group . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 83 thundergroup . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (866) 827-4664 Thunderbird . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 126 thunderbirdfm . com . . . . . . . . . . . (866) 451-1668 Traulsen . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 104 traulsen . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (888) 686-1425 True Refrigeration . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 112 truemfg . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 325-6152 Turbo Air . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 57 turboairinc . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 627-0032 Vero Water . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 87 verowater . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (877) 727-8376 Vitamix . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 vitamix . com/commercial . . . . . . . (800) 437-4654 Vollrath . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 47 vollrath . com . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 628-0830 Walco . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 35 walcostainless . com . . . . . . . . . . . . (800) 879-2526 Company Page Number Company Page Number Company Page Number

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Foodservice Equipment & Supplies - FEB 2019