Foodservice Equipment & Supplies

ALIWORLD 2019

Foodservice Equipment & Supplies magazines is an industry resource connecting foodservice operators, equipment and supplies manufacturers and dealers, and facility design consultants.

Issue link: https://fesmag.epubxp.com/i/1066358

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 83

COVER STORY AFRICA | THE AMERICAS | ASIA | AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND | EUROPE Ali Group Global Headquarters Via Gobetti, 2a | Villa Fiorita 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio Milan | Italy Phone +39 02 921991 italy@aligroup.com Ali Group Middle East & Africa Unit 603 & 604, Building 1B Dubai Design District Dubai, UAE Phone +971 4510 8200 middleeast@aligroup.com Ali Group Australia 740 Springvale Road | Mulgrave Melbourne Vic. 3170 Australia Phone +61 3 95183888 australia@aligroup.com Ali Group Brazil Av. Dom Pedro I, 513 Vila Monumento São Paulo-SP | CEP. | 01552-001 Phone +55 11 20618207 brazil@aligroup.com Ali Group China MTR Cloud Center, 3rd Floor, Suite A 619 Caoyang Road Putuo District Shanghai 200063 | China Phone +86 21 6285 5858 china@aligroup.com Ali Group Russia Skladochnaja Str. 1 St. 18 | Off. 205 127018 Moscow Russia Phone +74 955 803360 russia@aligroup.com Ali Group Singapore 140 Paya Lebar Road #08-09 AZ @ Paya Lebar Singapore 409015 Phone +65 6738 5393 singapore@aligroup.com Ali Group Hong Kong Unit C, 12/F. | Roxy Industrial Centre 58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road Kwai Chung, N.T. | Hong Kong Phone: +86 852 2407 5422 hongkong@aligroup.com Ali Group Japan Toei Mishuku Building 5F 1-13-1 Mishuku | Setagaya-ku 1540005 Tokyo, Japan Phone +81 3 5779 8850 japan@aligroup.com Ali Group Latin America Balcarce 355 – PB Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires Argentina Phone +54 11 4331 0550 latinamerica@aligroup.com Ali Group France 17-19 Avenue Gaston Monmousseau 93240 Stains France Phone +33 1 48216325 france@aligroup.com Ali Group Germany Lochfeldstraße 28 76437 Rastatt Germany Phone +49 7222 1597740 germany@aligroup.com Ali Group South Africa P.O. Box 30072 Jetpark 1467 Unit 4 Lakeview Business Park 8-10 Yaldwyn Road | Jetpark | Boksburg, RSA Phone + 27 11 826 6742/1 southafrica@aligroup.com Ali Group UK Bryggen Road | North Lynn Industrial Estate Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 2HZ | United Kingdom Phone +44 1553 817 000 uk@aligroup.com Ali Group USA 101 Corporate Woods Parkway Vernon Hills, IL 60061 USA Phone: +1 847-215-6565 usa@aligroup.com Ali Group Canada 2674 North Service Rd. Jordan Station | Ontario LOR 1S0 Canada Phone +1 905-562-4195 canada@aligroup.com Ali Group New Zealand 45 Illinois Drive Izone Business Hub| Rolleston, 7675 New Zealand Phone +64 3 9836600 newzealand@aligroup.com YOUR GLOBAL PARTNER 80

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Foodservice Equipment & Supplies - ALIWORLD 2019