Foodservice Equipment & Supplies

The Quarterly Product Q4 2018

Foodservice Equipment & Supplies magazines is an industry resource connecting foodservice operators, equipment and supplies manufacturers and dealers, and facility design consultants.

Issue link: https://fesmag.epubxp.com/i/1043513

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 35

2 Q4 2018 THE QUARTERLY Maureen Slocum Publisher (630) 715-1553; Fax (800) 630-4169 maureen@zoombagroup.com Joseph M. Carbonara Editorial Director (800) 630-4168 joe@zoombagroup.com EDITORIAL Managing Editor Renee Pas (630) 697-2726 renee@zoombagroup.com Senior Editor Rebecca Kilbreath (800) 630-4168 rebecca@zoombagroup.com Contributing Editors Lisa White, Carol Skerritt, Tara VanTimmeren ART & PRODUCTION Art Director and Production Manager Anne LoCascio (800) 630-4168 anne@zoombagroup.com Art and Production Assistant Eric Uhl (800) 630-4168 eric@zoombagroup.com OPERATIONS Director of Operations Tracy Mugan (800) 630-4168 tracy@zoombagroup.com MARKETING Marketing Manager Kevin Poch (224) 558-5926 kevin@zoombagroup.com SALES Senior Sales Director Carol McAdam (312) 961-5572 carol@zoombagroup.com East Coast Sales Director BG Burg (312) 282-6952 BG@zoombagroup.com South/West Sales Director Kris Duvall (312) 805-9304 kris@zoombagroup.com Sales Representative Nicholas Slocum (630) 908-9607 nicholas@zoombagroup.com CIRCULATION Audience Development Director Richard Jarrett (800) 630-4168 rich@zoombagroup.com For subscription inquiries and address changes, please contact: P.O. Box 12469 St. Louis, MO 63132-0169 Phone (800) 630-4168 Fax (800) 630-4169 julie@zoombagroup.com REPRINTS For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact the publisher, Maureen Slocum, at (800) 630-4168 or via email at maureen@zoombagroup.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Foodservice Equipment & Supplies - The Quarterly Product Q4 2018