Foodservice Equipment & Supplies

DEC 2017

Foodservice Equipment & Supplies magazines is an industry resource connecting foodservice operators, equipment and supplies manufacturers and dealers, and facility design consultants.

Issue link: http://fesmag.epubxp.com/i/907378

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 175

EDITORIAL Managing Editor Renee Pas (630) 697-2726 renee@zoombagroup.com Senior Editor Rebecca Kilbreath (800) 630-4168 rebecca@zoombagroup.com Contributing Editors Donna Boss, Anne Downes, Ewurama Ewusi-Mensah, Amelia Levin, Carol Skerritt, Lisa White ART & PRODUCTION Art Director and Production Manager Anne LoCascio (800) 630-4168 anne@zoombagroup.com Art and Production Assistant Eric Uhl (800) 630-4168 eric@zoombagroup.com SALES MANAGEMENT Senior Sales Director Carol McAdam (312) 961-5572 carol@zoombagroup.com East Coast Sales Director BG Burg (312) 282-6952 BG@zoombagroup.com South/West Sales Director Kris Duvall (312) 805-9304 kris@zoombagroup.com Sales Representative Nicholas Slocum (630) 908-9607 nicholas@zoombagroup.com OPERATIONS Director of Operations Tracy Mugan (800) 630-4168 tracy@zoombagroup.com MARKETING Marketing Manager Kevin Poch (224) 558-5926 kevin@zoombagroup.com RESEARCH Research Director Terri Solomon (800) 630-4168 terri@zoombagroup.com CIRCULATION Audience Development Director Richard Jarrett (800) 630-4168 rich@zoombagroup.com For subscription inquiries and address changes, please contact: PO Box 12469 St Louis, MO 63132-0169 Phone (800) 630-4168 Fax (800) 630-4169 julie@zoombagroup.com REPRINTS For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact the publisher, Maureen Slocum, at (800) 630-4168 or via email at maureen@zoombagroup.com OFFICE Foodservice Equipment & Supplies ® 190 N. York Street Elmhurst, IL 60126 Phone (800) 630-4168 Fax (800) 630-4169 www.fesmag.com Get the App for free! iTunes: ow.ly/KxsgE Google Play: ow.ly/KZT6E Foodservice Equipment & Supplies (ISSN 1097-2994, USPS 370-350) is published monthly by Zoomba Group. Periodicals postage paid at Elmhurst, IL and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to PO Box 156 Elmhurst IL 60126. Subscriptions are free to qualified profes- sionals within the United States. Non-qualified subscriptions are available at the subscription prices of $125 for a year. All other countries and Canada must be prepaid in U.S. funds with an additional $35. Single copy price is $15. Zoomba Group LLC does not assume and hereby disclaims any liability to any person for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions in the material contained herein, regardless of whether such errors result from negligence, accident or any other cause whatsoever. 2017 Upper Midwest Region – Silver Front Cover Photo Upper Midwest Region – Gold and National Award – Silver Opening Page/Spread Typographic 2016 Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Feature Article Design Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Front Cover Photo Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Opening Page/Spread Photo Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Feature Article, General Interest Upper Midwest Region – Silver and National Award – Bronze Individual Profile 2015 Upper Midwest Region – Gold Feature Article Design Upper Midwest Region – Silver Feature Article Design Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Feature Article, General Interest Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Regular Department Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Front Cover Photo 2014 Upper Midwest Region – Gold Regular Department Upper Midwest Region – Gold Best Use of Social Media Upper Midwest Region – Silver Editor's Letter Upper Midwest Region – Silver Regular Column, Contributed 2013 National Silver Feature Article, In-depth Feature, More than 1,000 Words Midwest-South Region – Bronze Editorial/Editor's Letter 2012 National Gold Award Opening Spread Design Midwest-South Region – Gold Organizational Profile Midwest-South Region – Silver Feature Article Design Midwest-South Region – Bronze Individual Profile Midwest-South Region – Bronze Regular Department 4 • FOODSERVICE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES • DECEMBER 2017 Maureen Slocum Publisher (630) 715-1553; Fax (800) 630-4169 maureen@zoombagroup.com Joseph M. Carbonara Editorial Director (800) 630-4168 joe@zoombagroup.com twitter.com/ fesmagazine facebook.com/ fesmagazine linkd.in/XlsS4X Find us at: 2015 Feature Article – Top 25 Entries 2013 Feature Article – Top 25 Entries 2012 Best Use of Social Media – Gold Best Opening Spread – Silver Best Cover – Honorable Mention AMERICAN SOCIETY OF BUSINESS PUBLICATION EDITORS FOLIO AWARD 2017 Best B-to-B Full Issue - Foodservice/Hotel May 2017 Honorable Mention, Editor of the Year Joe Carbonara TABBIES

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Foodservice Equipment & Supplies - DEC 2017